Breaking News

Happy Birthday Kiran More

image_20130904115245Kiran Shankar Murat More  pronunciation (help·info) (pronounced Mo-ray) (born September 4, 1962) was the wicket-keeper for the Indian cricket team from 1984 to 1993. He was the Chairman of the Selection Committee of the BCCI till Dilip Vengsarkar took over the job in 2006. More played for the India Under-19 team in the late 1970s

Check Also

Kapil Dev qualifies for Asia-Pacific golf championships

Indian Cricketing great Kapil Dev qualified for the Asia-Pacific Senior Golf Team Championship after finishing ...